Meet the Staff

Nick DelGiudice

General Manager/Creative Director

nicholas@providenceonline.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Abbie Lahmers

Assistant Editor

As Assistant Editor, Abbie curates the Hey Rhody e-newsletter along with event listings for the magazines. She also edits stories and writes Food News features and Rhody Gems. She joined the Providence Media team in 2019.

abbie@providenceonline.com

Elyse Major

Editor-in-Chief

As Editor-in-Chief since 2018, Elyse oversees the development of editorial content across all of the publications, websites, and social media. Additionally, she writes for the magazines, including monthly home features. 

elyse@Providenceonline.com

Megan Schmit

Managing Editor

Megan has been with Providence Media since she was an intern in 2017, and in her current role as Managing Editor she directs the editorial team, handles web content, and regularly writes for all publications.

megan@providenceonline.com

ART DEPARTMENT

Abigail Brown

Editorial Designer

As Editorial Designer Abby is responsible for designing and laying out the editorial sections of our magazines since she joined the team in 2019.

abigail@providenceonline.com

Taylor Gilbert

Senior Graphic Designer

As Senior Graphic Designer, Taylor collaborates with the sales team to create ads, special pages, rate cards and sell sheets for all publications, plus handles the design of the marketing materials for special events. Taylor has been with Providence Media since 2018.

taylor@providenceonline.com

Lay Meas

Artistic Advertising Director

Since 2006, Lay has designed, edited, or reviewed display ads running in print, online, or on social media.

lay@providenceonline.com

SALES TEAM

Whether it’s selling display ads in our award-winning family of free magazines, our website and social media channels, or sponsorship opportunities for special events, Providence Media’s account managers are front and center to our success. Each valued member of the sales team has years of experience in both print and digital along with a dedication to helping businesses of all sizes grow and gain exposure through strategic ad placements in our host of products.

Louann DiMuccio-Darwich

Account Manager

Serving the East Bay

Joined Providence Media in 2008

louann@providenceonline.com

Ann Gallagher

Account Manager

Serving South County

Joined Providence Media in 2007

ann@providenceonline.com

Kristine Mangan Olf

Account Manager

Serving South County and the East Bay

Joined Providence Media in 2013

kristine@providenceonline.com

Sascha Martin

Account Manager, Social Media

Serving Providence

Joined Providence Media in 2020

sascha@providenceonline.com

Elizabeth Riel

Account Manager

Serving Providence and surrounding areas

Joined Providence Media in 2008

liz@providenceonline.com